Last updated
Once you've created a site and configured User Access, Assets and Activities, you need to make sure you're accessing the intended site, when logged in.
If a user only has access to one site, then they will automatically be directed to that site config.
If a user has access to multiple sites, then they will need to select which one they want to work in.
The first time a user logs in, they will be prompted to select which site they wish to work in using the following pop-up:
In this example, Line 1, Line 2 and Lab assets are available at Bottling site 1, and Line 3 is the only asset available at Bottling site 2.

Clicking Bottling site 1 directs the user to the main dashboard:

If a user needs to change sites, they can do so by selecting the User's Initials, found in the top-right of the main page, then clicking Choose Site:

The user will then be presented with the same pop-up as before.

In this example, selecting Bottling site 2 opens the main dashboard with different assets, as the user is now working in another site:

Last updated